Skip to main content
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Adults
2
Children
0
Promo Code
  • The pink bar at The Press Room in New Orleans

Join us in The Press Room for live music from some of New Orleans’ most talented instrumentalists who will set the perfect ambiance for your evening. With trios rotating weekly – mark your calendar for every Thursday through Saturday from 5 pm to 8 pm.

 

Live Music Schedule

February

Thursday, February 1 | Les Getrex, Blues & New Orleans Music Variety Show | 5 pm to 8 pm
Friday, February 2 | Dr. Michael Torregano, Jazz & New Orleans Music Variety Show | 5 pm to 8 pm
Saturday, February 3 | Ronald Jones The New Orleans Creole Crooner | 5 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, February 8 | Les Getrex, Blues & New Orleans Music Variety Show | 5 pm to 8 pm
Friday, February 9 | Ronald Jones The New Orleans Creole Crooner | 5 pm to 8 pm
Saturday, February 10 | Dr. Michael Torregano, Jazz & New Orleans Music Variety Show | 5 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, February 15 | Les Getrex, Blues & New Orleans Music Variety Show | 5 pm to 8 pm
Friday, February 16 | Dr. Michael Torregano, Jazz & New Orleans Music Variety Show | 5 pm to 8 pm
Saturday, February 17 | Ronald Jones The New Orleans Creole Crooner | 5 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, February 22 | Les Getrex, Blues & New Orleans Music Variety Show | 5 pm to 8 pm
Friday, February 23 | Richard Knox New Orleans Jazz Organ Trio | 5 pm to 8 pm
Saturday, February 24 | Dr. Michael Torregano, Jazz & New Orleans Music Variety Show | 5 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, February 29 | Les Getrex, Blues & New Orleans Music Variety Show | 5 pm to 8 pm

March

Friday, March 1 | A.S.K. Trio New Orleans & Variety Music Show | 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, March 2 | Ronald Jones The New Orleans Creole Crooner | 5pm to 8pm
Thursday, March 7 | Les Getrex, Blues & New Orleans Music Variety Show | 5pm to 8pm
Friday, March 8 | Ronald Jones The New Orleans Creole Crooner | 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, March 9 | Dr. Michael Torregano, Jazz & New Orleans Music Variety Show | 5pm to 8pm
Thursday, March 14 | Les Getrex, Blues & New Orleans Music Variety Show | 5pm to 8pm
Friday, March 15 | Richard Knox New Orleans Jazz Organ Trio | 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, March 16 | Ronald Jones The New Orleans Creole Crooner | 5pm to 8pm
Thursday, March 21 | Les Getrex, Blues & New Orleans Music Variety Show | 5pm to 8pm
Friday, March 22 | Dr. Michael Torregano, Jazz & New Orleans Music Variety Show | 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, March 23 | Les Getrex, Blues & New Orleans Music Variety Show | 5pm to 8pm
Thursday, March 28 | Les Getrex, Blues & New Orleans Music Variety Show | 5pm to 8pm
Friday, March 29 | Dr. Michael Torregano, Jazz & New Orleans Music Variety Show | 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, March 30 | Ronald Jones The New Orleans Creole Crooner | 5pm to 8pm